I’m fucking Matt Damon (Sarah Silverman)

This is damn funny.

Jimmy Kimmel is an American talk show host. He’s been making playful digs at Matt Damon for a long time. Sarah Silverman is a female comedienne who is also Jimmy Kimmel’s girlfriend. Matt and Sarah conspired and got their revenge on Jimmy during his live talk show by airing the below clip. It’s now been made famous by Youtube.

I’m fucking Matt Damon – youtube link removed.

Not to be outdone, Jimmy Kimmel replies with a video of his own. His has a bigger budget.

I’m fucking Ben Affleck – youtube link removed.

For more info, read this article from People Magazine.

About torgnyhylen

I'm an digital creative director working in Cape Town South Africa for Ogilvy Interactive. I've been designing in some capacity for the last 14 years, 12 of those online. I love what I do... and if there was one thing I wish I could do more of... it would be to paint. Besides movies and art, my other serious past-time is good old pen & paper role-playing games. Writing stories for friends that take years to complete and are improved beyond recogination by their participation is a real kick.
This entry was posted in Links, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

